Indiana University Bloomington

8th Trademark Scholars Roundtable: Thursday, June 9 & Friday, June 10

TMSR BU 2016

Our eighth Trademark Scholars Roundtable took place on June 9 and 10. This year’s event was hosted by the  Boston University School of Law.  Sessions focused on trademark protection for product design and remedies.

Participants included: Lionel Bently, Bob Bone, Robert Burrell, Leah Chan Grinvald, Graeme Dinwoodie, Stacey Dogan, Wendy Gordon, Mike Grynberg, Paul Gugliuzza, Laura Heymann, Mark Janis, Peter Karol, Annette Kur, Mark Lemley, Jessica Litman, Bill McGeveran, Mark McKenna, Alexandra Roberts, Jessica Silbey, Rebecca Tushnet, and Alfred Yen.

(Photo credit goes to Tyler Gabrielski; thanks to Mark Lemley for posting!)