Indiana University Bloomington

IP Summer Student Spotlights: The Collection

Here are all the students we spotlighted over the summer:

Francesca Campione (’20): http://ip.indiana.edu/summer-student-spotlights-francesca-campione-20/

Garrett Derian-Toth (’21): http://ip.indiana.edu/summer-student-spotlights-garrett-derian-toth-21/

Nick Eitsert (’21): http://ip.indiana.edu/summer-student-spotlights-nick-eitsert-21/

Michael Glennon (’21): http://ip.indiana.edu/summer-student-spotlights-michael-glennon-21/

Payton Hoff (’21): http://ip.indiana.edu/summer-student-spotlights-payton-hoff-21/

Sarah  Kelly (’21): http://ip.indiana.edu/summer-student-spotlights-sarah-kelly-21/

Emma Ng (’21): http://ip.indiana.edu/summer-student-spotlights-emma-ng-21/

Matthew Ritter (’21): http://ip.indiana.edu/summer-student-spotlights-matthew-ritter-21/