Indiana University Bloomington

Sixth Annual Trademark Scholars’ Roundtable

TMSR 2014The sixth annual Trademark Scholars’ Roundtable took place February 28 – March 1. This year’s roundtable was hosted by the University of Texas School of Law – Austin in collaboration with IU Maurer School of Law University of Oxford. Sessions focused on The Territorial and Product Market Dimensions of Trademark Law.

Participants included: Lionel Bently (University of Cambridge), Robert Bone (University of Texas), Robert Burrell (University of Western Australia), Graeme Dinwoodie (University of Oxford), Michael Grynberg (DePaul University), Laura Heymann (William and Mary), Mark Janis (Indiana University Maurer School of Law), Marshall Leaffer (Indiana University Maurer School of Law), Jessica Litman (University of Michigan), William McGeveran (University of Minnesota), Mark McKenna (University of Notre Dame), Jeremy Sheff (St. John’s University), and Rebecca Tushnet (Georgetown Law). (Photo courtesy of University of Texas)