Faculty and staff

Arpan Banerjee

Affiliated Faculty
Jindal Global Law School
abanerjee@jgu.edu.in

Suneal Bedi

Affiliated Faculty
Indiana University Kelley School of Business
sbedi@iu.edu

Hannah L. Buxbaum

Indiana University Vice President for International Affairs; John E. Schiller Chair in Legal Ethics and Professor of Law
Indiana University Maurer School of Law
hbuxbaum@iu.edu

Greg Castanias

Adjunct Professor of Law
Jones Day
gcastanias@jonesday.com

Beth Cate

Affiliated Faculty
Indiana University O'Neill School of Public and Environmental Affairs
becate@indiana.edu

Fred H. Cate

IU Vice President for Research; Distinguished Professor and C. Ben Dutton Professor of Law
Indiana University Maurer School of Law
fcate@indiana.edu

Yvonne Cripps

Harry T. Ice Chair of Law
Indiana University Maurer School of Law
ycripps@indiana.edu

Matthew Dresden

Adjunct Professor of Law
Harris Bricken
matthew.dresden@harrisbricken.com

Jason Du Mont

Affiliated Faculty
Stanford Law School
jjdumont@stanford.edu

Alyssa Eckerley

Adjunct Faculty
Faegre Drinker
alyssa.eckerley@faegredrinker.com

Laura A. Foster

Associate Professor
Indiana University College of Arts + Sciences
fosterl@indiana.edu

Norman Hedges

Associate Clinical Professor and Director, Intellectual Property Law Clinic
Indiana University Maurer School of Law
njhedges@indiana.edu

Mark D. Janis

Robert A. Lucas Chair of Law; Director, Center for Intellectual Property Research
Indiana University Maurer School of Law
mdjanis@indiana.edu

Donald Knebel

Senior Advisor; Adjunct Professor of Law
Barnes & Thornburg
donald.knebel@btlaw.com

Joshua Larsen

Moot Court Coach
Barnes & Thornburg
joshua.larsen@btlaw.com

Marshall A. Leaffer

Distinguished Scholar in Intellectual Property Law and University Fellow
Indiana University Maurer School of Law
mleaffer@indiana.edu

 

Asaf Lubin

Associate Professor of Law
Indiana University Maurer School of Law
lubina@iu.edu

João Marinotti

Jerome Hall Postdoctoral Fellow
Indiana University Maurer School of Law
jmarinot@iu.edu

Brad Maurer

Adjunct Professor of Law
Dentons
brad.maurer@dentons.com

Jana McGee

Center Administrative Assistant
Center for Intellectual Property Research
Indiana University Maurer School of Law
jjmcgee@indiana.edu

Robert Meitus

Adjunct Professor of Law
Meitus Gelbert Rose LLP
rmeitus@mgrfirm.com

Mark Need

Elmore Entrepreneurship Clinic
Indiana University Maurer School of Law
needm@indiana.edu

Casey Nemecek

Center Administrative Director
Center for Intellectual Property Research
Indiana University Maurer School of Law
cnemecek@indiana.edu

Paul Newman

Adjunct Professor of Law
Indiana University

Nazareth Pantaloni III

Copyright Program Librarian; Associate Librarian
Indiana University Libraries
nazapant@indiana.edu

Chung-Lun Shen

Affiliated Faculty
National Chengchi University (NCCU)
clshen@nccu.edu.tw

Brad Sherman

Affiliated Faculty
The University of Queensland School of Law
b.sherman@law.uq.edu.au

 

Joseph A. Tomain

Lecturer; Senior Fellow, Center for Applied Cybersecurity Research
Indiana University Maurer School of Law
jtomain@indiana.edu

Adjunct Professor
Faegre Drinker
jessica.vandalen@faegredrinker.com

Richard Li-Dar Wang

Affiliated Faculty
National Chengchi University (NCCU)
richardldwang@yahoo.com.tw